Board of Directors

The Horizons Bridgeport Board of Directors is comprised of leaders who have demonstrated a deep investment in improving the lives of under-served students in Bridgeport.

  • Annie BurleighChair
  • Amy Orenstein, Vice Chair
  • Craig Barney, Treasurer
  • Wendy Block, Secretary
  • Alycia Angus
  • Bradford Evans
  • Stephen Cowherd
  • Alisha Price
  • Stephani Whittaker
  • Christopher Cipriano
  • Gisele Tyler
  • Ellen-Jane Moss